Pastoral Team

Tony Atkinson

Senior Pastor

Sharon Atkinson

Co-Pastor & Church Admin

Aaron Tunnell

Executive Pastor

Gary Alls

Care Pastor

Garrett Clower

High School/Young Adult Pastor

Miya Clower

Middle School Pastor

Billy Draper

Online/Media Pastor

Our Staff and Directors

Abigail Liu Eversole

Music Ministry Director

Brittany O'Neill

Children's Ministry Director

Matthew Lashley

Technology Director

Eula Sears

Office Secretary

Mark and Jennifer Sayre

Life Group Directors